CND Shellac: Flora & Fauna Collection Spring 2015

These absolute beautiiiiies was released last week. This is truly the first collection af CND Shellac Colors, in which I adore all of the colors. They’re amazing.. And this time I gave the additives a go as well. I have to be honest, I didn’t quite like them up until now. They’re really easy to work with, compared to the first launch of the additives. So here I am. Crazy in love with this collection – colors AND additives! Flora   flora1     Skærmbillede 2015-01-18 kl. 21.38.04 I’m wearing Salmon Run on enhancements     Skærmbillede 2015-01-18 kl. 21.38.16 This is Blackpool and the new additives; Silver Ponyfoot, Fragrant Fresia and NectarGlaze

Skriv et svar

