Favorite Color: CND Shellac Layering

New in, new nails! I did my own nails last night, with CND Shellac color “Bare Chemise” layered with – hold your breath!….  “Romantique” It turned out beautiful – a soooooft nude rose beige color. None of the new “Intimates collection” are perfect for my skintone so I have to try to mix them up a little bit.

Here I did a handpainted lace as well. I used Nail Art Paint bought at icgroup.dk, for the detailed work I used the Master Detailer brush – the lace is def not perfect, but from  a far it looks so cool!

 

2013-11-27 23.40.10
2013-11-28 10.39.382013-11-28 10.39.25

2013-11-28 10.39.55

 

4 thoughts on “Favorite Color: CND Shellac Layering

Skriv et svar

