Shorten’d up

Allright, I just did it! And I’m sure a lot of you tried it before.

Cutting your nails down! I always wear them long, and mostly pointy, and I’ve done so for the last 10 years (no break!) but 10 days ago I just needed to start all over, fresh and clean – plus I wanted to wear the Vinylux “Blue Rapture” which I’d only wear on my nails, when short (the Shellac edition is released next week)

So if you have short nails, dont be sad, it can actually look really classy, as long as you make sure that you’re seeing a professional nailstylist.

blå

short1

short2

short3

short4

short5

short6

Btw, Blue Rapture/ The Forbidden Collection, is released next week, call Insight Cosmetics group +45 3332 3322, for Danish salons.

Skriv et svar

